International Fashion Central Asia Fashion Spring 2016

From 10 to 12 March 2016 in Kazakhstan in Almaty hosted an exhibition of fashion Central Asia Fashion Spring 2016.

Sections of the exhibition: women’s clothing, men’s clothing, denim clothing, children’s clothing, bags, shoes, accessories, lingerie, swimwear, wedding dresses, evening dresses, leather, furs, sportswear.

Spring season fashion exhibition once again confirmed that the Central Asia Fashion - the most significant professional event for representatives of the fashion business in the Central Asian region.

From 10 to Central Asia Fashion Spring 2016. Fashion was held XVII International exhibition March 12 in Almaty exhibition has already been recognized as a productive industry professionals exhibit space, and every year only confirms its status as the only industry event for fashion industry professionals from Central Asia.

Exhibitors this year are more than 80 companies from 15 countries of the world. Italy, France, Lebanon, Turkey, China, Russia, Mongolia, Belarus, Ukraine and other manufacturers of fashion-industry presented their collection next season. Twice a year, Central Asia Fashion is only open to a specialized audience - every exhibition is visited by buyers, buyers, representatives of retail chains and fashion shops from different cities of Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. The main objective of the participation of exhibitors - find partners who are willing to introduce their fashion brand on the territory of Central Asia. Professional audience visiting the exhibition for dealing directly with the world’s garment manufacturers to carry out pre-orders and purchases, as well as participation in the business program of the exhibition, which is aimed at efficient development of the fashion business. In general, the exhibition has been presented as the branded clothing and author. Each season Central Asia Fashion becomes a platform for designers to define for itself the further development to increase the speed of production of their collections.

Международная выставка моды Central Asia Fashion Spring 2016

Международная выставка моды Central Asia Fashion Spring 2016

С 10 по 12 марта в Казахстане в Алматы прошла выставка моды Central Asia Fashion Spring 2016.

Разделы выставки: женская одежда, мужская одежда, джинсовая одежда, детская одежда, сумки, обувь, аксессуары, нижнее белье, купальники, свадебные, вечерние платья, кожа, меховые изделия, спортивная одежда.

Весенний сезон выставки моды в очередной раз подтвердил, что Central Asia Fashion - наиболее значимое профессиональное событие для представителей fashion бизнеса в Центрально-Азиатском регионе.

С 10 по 12 марта в Алматы прошла XVII Международная выставка моды Central Asia Fashion Spring 2016. Выставка уже получила признание специалистов отрасли как результативная выставочная площадка, и каждый год только подтверждает свой статус как единственное отраслевое событие для профессионалов модной индустрии из Центральной Азии.

Участниками выставки в этом году стали более 80 компаний из 15 стран мира: Италии, Франции, Ливана, Турции, Китая, России, Монголии, Белоруссии, Украины и др. Производители fashion-индустрии представили свои коллекции будущего сезона. Два раза в год Central Asia Fashion открыта только для специализированной аудитории – каждую выставку посещают байеры, закупщики, представители торговых сетей и модных магазинов из различных городов Казахстана, а также из Узбекистана, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана. Основная цель участия экспонентов – поиск партнеров, готовых представить их модные марки на территории Центральной Азии. Профессиональная аудитория посещает выставку для заключения сделок напрямую с мировыми производителями одежды, для совершения предзаказов и закупок, а также участия в бизнес-программе выставки, которая направлена на эффективное развитие fashion бизнеса. В целом на выставке была представлена одежда как брендовая, так и авторская. Каждый сезон Central Asia Fashion становится платформой для дизайнеров, которые определяют для себя дальнейшее развитие в увеличении оборотов производства своих коллекций.